Pots for Tots logo
Pots for Tots logo

All articles

How do I know if your meals contain allergens?Updated 2 months ago

Some of our meals are made without allergens but all may contain traces of celery, crustaceans, eggs, fish, gluten, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame, soy and sulphites, due to these ingredients being handled in our kitchen for other meals.

We have a wide variety of made-without meals which you can filter by on the 'Build your Box' page. Allergens are listed in bold on our ingredients list which can be found on the product information page, and on the product packaging.

Please don't order our meals if your child has a serious allergy. Due to the nature of our production facility and our supply chain there is a possibility our food may contain any of the 14 allergens.

From time to time, we may need to make changes to our recipes during production. Therefore please always refer to the product ingredients on the product packaging for the most accurate ingredient and nutritional information.

Was this article helpful?